Scroll down
Personalized kids and babies furniture painted by hand. Beds, desks, shelves, cribs…
We transform each room into a unique story.
Over 35 years ago, in a little shop in Geneva, ELISA GASSERT’s first piece of furniture was born.
A passion for woodworking, a pinch of imagination and a hint of magic: these ingredients came together to bring children’s dreams to life.
...and delve deeper into our story.
Follow us here...
History
The story of Elisa Gassert
Services
The secret to our success
Every room has a
story to tell
One night, while she was applying one last coat of paint on a dresser, ELISSA GASSERT realized that the dresser perfectly reflected her personality… She decided that if each child is unique, then she would turn each child’s room into a unique story, inspired and imagined especially for that child.
Learn More
A space for freedom and intimacy, your child’s bedroom is essential: every day, they spend time there playing, learning, dreaming, growing. Whether it’s for a baby, a young child or a teen. A girl or a boy. An adventure-seeker or an animal-lover. We will accompany you and help you create a personalised bedroom, a place where your children can truly feel at home.

Together, we will select a theme, then we will create custom-made furniture and decorative accessories. If you wish, we will come visit your home to determine the layout. If you’re looking for inspiration, we suggest you take a minute to discover the larger-than-life projects we’ve already created, in our showroom.
Artisanal
workmanship
To create the most beautiful children’s bedrooms in Switzerand, ELISA GASSERT went in search of the best local artisans: woodworkers, painters, seamstresses, counterpoint-makers… They have all come together inside her workshop, using their magic fingers to create hand-crafted furniture.
Learn More
In order to ensure the quality, longevity and safety of our furniture, we select our materials with care: Swiss Beech, known for its strength, choice textiles from reputed brands, high-quality paints for ornaments that don’t wear out with the years… We even use solvents that respect the health of both your children and the environment.

And finally, we imagine furniture that is both aesthetically pleasing and highly practical. Inspired by a timeless romantic style, our furniture and accessories capture all the warmth and charm of a simpler time, yet they also perfectly complement more modern rooms.
It's all about
trust
ELISA GASSERT sees every piece of furniture she has ever made, every bedroom she has ever created, as a unique one-of-a-kind story. Little by little, the story of each child weaves itself into hers. That’s why to this day, she not only cares for her clients, she accompanies them.
Learn More
Well after your bedroom has been created and installed, we will stay by your side to ensure your complete satisfaction. As a people-first company, we will always be available to answer your questions and requests. Need a modification? A simple wave of the wand… or a phone call, and we’ll be there to help you.

You child is growing up? It may be time for a change: we can breathe new life into their furniture by painting, adding, replacing… With modular furniture and evolving decoration, your child’s room will grow right along with them.
A space for freedom and intimacy, your child’s bedroom is essential: every day, they spend time there playing, learning, dreaming, growing. Whether it’s for a baby, a young child or a teen. A girl or a boy. An adventure-seeker or an animal-lover. We will accompany you and help you create a personalised bedroom, a place where your children can truly feel at home.

Together, we will select a theme, then we will create custom-made furniture and decorative accessories. If you wish, we will come visit your home to determine the layout. If you’re looking for inspiration, we suggest you take a minute to discover the larger-than-life projects we’ve already created, in our showroom.
In order to ensure the quality, longevity and safety of our furniture, we select our materials with care: Swiss Beech, known for its strength, choice textiles from reputed brands, high-quality paints for ornaments that don’t wear out with the years… We even use solvents that respect the health of both your children and the environment.

And finally, we imagine furniture that is both aesthetically pleasing and highly practical. Inspired by a timeless romantic style, our furniture and accessories capture all the warmth and charm of a simpler time, yet they also perfectly complement more modern rooms.
Well after your bedroom has been created and installed, we will stay by your side to ensure your complete satisfaction. As a people-first company, we will always be available to answer your questions and requests. Need a modification? A simple wave of the wand… or a phone call, and we’ll be there to help you.

You child is growing up? It may be time for a change: we can breathe new life into their furniture by painting, adding, replacing… With modular furniture and evolving decoration, your child’s room will grow right along with them.
Here are a few stories...
...that we’ ve brought to life.
Products
Let the pictures tell the story
Custom-designed rooms, personalized furniture, a variety of decorative accessories… For over 35 years, ELISA GASSERT has given life to numerous children’s rooms in Switzerland and around the world.

Each of our projects is tied to a unique story: let the pictures immerse you in these modern-day fairy tales.
All
Baby
Boy
Girl
These are the stories they talk about
...and write about.
References
Guest Book
Press
Come write your own story...
...we’ll help bring it to life.
Contact

Want to write your child’s story together ?

We invite you to come visit our boutique and showroom in Geneva.

Adress and contact

59 Rue des Eaux-vives
1207 Genève
+41 22 786 45 40
[email protected]

Schedule

Monday to Friday:
9 a.m. to 12 p.m. and
2 p.m. to 6 p.m.
Saturday: 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

And if you have any questions,

don’t hesitate to contact us via telephone or e-mail.

Défilez vers le bas
Meubles pour bébés et enfants personnalisés et peints à la main, lits, bureaux, étagères, berceaux…
Nous faisons de chaque chambre une histoire unique.
Il y a plus de 35 ans, dans un petit atelier à Genève, naissait le premier meuble Elisa Gassert.
Une passion pour le bois, une pincée d’imagination et un soupçon de magie: tous les ingrédients étaient réunis pour donner vie aux rêves de chaque enfant.
... comme dans un livre ouvert.
D'un seul clic, entrez dans notre univers...
Histoire
L ‘ histoire d’ Elisa Gassert
Services
Les secrets de notre savoir-faire
A chaque chambre
son histoire
Un soir, alors qu’elle venait d’apporter la dernière touche de peinture à une commode, ELISA GASSERT se rendit compte que le meuble reflétait parfaitement sa personnalité: dans ses formes, ses couleurs… Elle décida que si chaque enfant était unique, elle ferait de chaque chambre une histoire unique, inspirée par lui et imaginée pour lui.
En savoir plus
Espace de liberté et d’intimité, la chambre est essentielle pour vos enfants: chaque jour, ils y passent du temps à jouer, apprendre, rêver, grandir. Bébé, enfant ou ado? Fille ou garçon? Passionné d’aventure ou d’animaux? Nous vous accompagnons pour créer une chambre personnalisée, où vos enfants se sentiront vraiment chez eux.

Ensemble, nous choisissons un thème, puis nous concevons des meubles sur mesure et des accessoires de décoration. Si vous le souhaitez, nous nous déplaçons chez vous pour réfléchir à l’agencement. Pour vous inspirer, découvrez nos réalisations grandeur nature dans notre showroom.
Un travail
d'artisan
Pour créer les plus belles chambres d’enfant de Suisse romande, ELISA GASSERT partit à la recherche des meilleurs artisans locaux : ébénistes, artistes peintres, couturières, courtepointières… Tous se réunirent dans son atelier pour fabriquer de somptueux meubles à la main, avec leurs doigts de fée.
En savoir plus
Pour assurer à nos meubles qualité, longévité et sécurité, nous sélectionnons nos matériaux avec soin: du hêtre suisse réputé pour sa robustesse, des textiles de marques renommées, des peintures de qualité pour des ornements intacts au fil des années… Ou encore des solvants qui respectent l’environnement et la santé des enfants.

Enfin, nous imaginons un mobilier aussi esthétique que pratique. Inspirés par un style romantique et intemporel, nos meubles et accessoires réinventent la douceur des chambres d’autrefois et s’allient parfaitement avec des pièces plus modernes.
Une histoire de
confiance
Depuis l’ouverture de son atelier, ELISA GASSERT se souvient de chaque meuble fabriqué, de chaque chambre réalisée comme autant d’histoires uniques. Peu à peu, l’histoire de chaque enfant s’est liée à la sienne. C’est pourquoi, aujourd’hui encore, elle a décidé d’accompagner ses clients pour longtemps.
En savoir plus
Bien après l’installation de votre chambre, nous restons à vos côtés pour nous assurer de votre satisfaction. Entreprise à taille humaine, nous serons toujours disponibles pour répondre à vos demandes. Besoin d’une réparation? Un coup de baguette magique… ou de téléphone, et nous intervenons au plus vite.

Votre enfant grandit? Il est temps de changer de décor : pour rafraîchir le style de son mobilier, nous pouvons repeindre, ajouter, remplacer… Avec des meubles modulables et une décoration évolutive, la chambre de votre enfant grandit en même temps que lui.
Espace de liberté et d’intimité, la chambre est essentielle pour vos enfants: chaque jour, ils y passent du temps à jouer, apprendre, rêver, grandir. Bébé, enfant ou ado? Fille ou garçon? Passionné d’aventure ou d’animaux? Nous vous accompagnons pour créer une chambre personnalisée, où vos enfants se sentiront vraiment chez eux.

Ensemble, nous choisissons un thème, puis nous concevons des meubles sur mesure et des accessoires de décoration. Si vous le souhaitez, nous nous déplaçons chez vous pour réfléchir à l’agencement. Pour vous inspirer, découvrez nos réalisations grandeur nature dans notre showroom.
Pour assurer à nos meubles qualité, longévité et sécurité, nous sélectionnons nos matériaux avec soin: du hêtre suisse réputé pour sa robustesse, des textiles de marques renommées, des peintures de qualité pour des ornements intacts au fil des années… Ou encore des solvants qui respectent l’environnement et la santé des enfants.

Enfin, nous imaginons un mobilier aussi esthétique que pratique. Inspirés par un style romantique et intemporel, nos meubles et accessoires réinventent la douceur des chambres d’autrefois et s’allient parfaitement avec des pièces plus modernes.
Bien après l’installation de votre chambre, nous restons à vos côtés pour nous assurer de votre satisfaction. Entreprise à taille humaine, nous serons toujours disponibles pour répondre à vos demandes. Besoin d’une réparation? Un coup de baguette magique… ou de téléphone, et nous intervenons au plus vite.

Votre enfant grandit? Il est temps de changer de décor : pour rafraîchir le style de son mobilier, nous pouvons repeindre, ajouter, remplacer… Avec des meubles modulables et une décoration évolutive, la chambre de votre enfant grandit en même temps que lui.
Voici quelques histoires...
...auxquelles nous avons donné vie.
Produits
Leurs histoires en images
Chambres sur mesure, meubles personnalisés, accessoires de décoration variés… Depuis plus de 35 ans, Elisa Gassert a donné vie à de nombreuses chambres d’enfants en Suisse et à travers le monde.

Chacune de nos réalisations correspond à une histoire unique: découvrez en image ces contes d’aujourd’hui.
Tous
Bébé
Garçon
Fille
Toutes ces histoires, ils vous en parlent
...autour de nous et dans la presse.
Références
Livre d ‘ or
Presse
Vous aussi...
...venez écrire votre histoire avec nous.
Contact

Vous souhaitez écrire l’histoire de votre enfant avec nous?

Nous vous accueillons à Genève dans notre boutique et notre showroom.

Adresse et contact

59 Rue des Eaux-vives
1207 Genève
+41 22 786 45 40
[email protected]

Horaires

Du lundi au vendredi:
de 9h à 12h
et de 14h à 18h
Le samedi: de 10h à 16h

Vous avez des questions?

N’hésitez pas à nous téléphoner ou envoyez-nous un message: